Danzy World*

Great site for Computer and Internet Tricks with Entertainment FUN !

Sponsor

Propellerads

May 22, 2018

How to watch Mark Zuckerberg’s European Parliament meeting today

Today from 12:00PM ET to 1:30PM ET, Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg will appear before the European Parliament to answer questions that will likely focus on Facebook’s user privacy policies. The meeting was initially going to be a closed session, but yesterday, European Parliament president Antonio Tajani said that Zuckerberg had agreed to a live stream of the proceedings. It will be available through Tajani’s page on Facebook and the European Parliament’s website. The latter’s live streaming schedule actually lists two events: a handshake between Tajani and Zuckerberg at 18:00 CET (12:00PM ET), and the conference at 18:20 CET (12:20PM ET).

At one hour and fifteen minutes long, this meeting isn’t going to be as exhaustive as Zuckerberg’s t...

Continue reading…



from The Verge - All Posts https://ift.tt/2khpmKp

No comments:

Post a Comment

Adbox