Danzy World*

Great site for Computer and Internet Tricks with Entertainment FUN !

Sponsor

Propellerads

Jan 7, 2019

Watch Samsung’s CES press conference live right here

Samsung is holding its CES press conference today at 2 PM Pacific, 5 PM Eastern, 10 PM in London. The company will unveil its new lineup of consumer electronics devices. You should expect a wide range of new products, from smart watches to washing machines.

We’ll have a team on the ground, so you should also check out our live blog for our first-hand impressions of the announcements.



from Gadgets – TechCrunch https://tcrn.ch/2RCGUmo

No comments:

Post a Comment

Adbox